• The Arbor Behavior Healthcare

    Admissions: (844) 413-2690
    Executive Offices: (512) 868-4952
    Fax: (512) 692-2803
    Email: support@thearbor.com

    Meet the Arbor Team

    We welcome you to call or fill out our online inquiry form to receive a phone call. Our team understands the chaos and pain you and your loved ones are experiencing. Allow us to be part of the solution, for all of you. All admissions are subject to onsite medical assessment and approval.

    Call now for a confidential consultation… 844-413-2690

    Admissions Application
    Locations:
    The Arbor
    1443 County Road 103
    Georgetown, TX 78626

    Arbor West
    900 N Cuernavaca Drive
    Austin, TX 78733

    Arbor Extended Care Men
    4304 Avenue B
    Austin, TX 78751

    Arbor Extended Care Women
    513 E 49th Street
    Austin, TX 78751

    Arbor IOP
    505 W 12th Street Suite 200
    Austin, TX 78701

    Business Development Team:
    Anthony Marengo
    Director Admissions/Business Development
    AMarengo@thearbor.com

    Wendy Harvey
    Senior Business Development Specialist
    Austin and D/FW

    WHarvey@thearbor.com

    Sandy Hollier
    Business Development Specialist
    Hill Country and Austin

    SHollier@thearbor.com

    Glenn Hadley
    Business Development Specialist
    Houston and Austin/Alumni Director

    GHadley@thearbor.com

    Admissions Team:
    Scott Granberry
    Admissions Manager
    SGranberry@thearbor.com

    Devon McCarley
    Admissions Specialist
    DMccarley@thearbor.com

    David Baker
    Admissions Specialist
    DBaker@thearbor.com

    Zack Plyler
    Admissions Specialist/Alumni Coordinator
    ZPlyler@thearbor.com

    Admission Forms

    For your convenience we provide the following admissions forms.
    The links below will open a .PDF in most Internet browsers. To download, right click and select “Save As” and save the .PDF to your computer.

    Admission Forms

    Call Us Today!
    844-413-2690
    or fill out the form below and we'll get back to you shortly
    All fields are required

    Name

    How did you hear about us?

    Email

    Phone Number

    What can we help with?